Tickets on sale for Feb. 17 DYW program

This content is for subscribers only. Log in or sign up for a free trial below.

Submitted | The Wayne County News
Participants in this year's Distinguished Young Women Scholarship
Program are (back row, left to right) Cha'tara Everett, Ella Grace
Revette, Lily Cooley, Mary Kate Stokley and Toylawia Rankin; (front row,
left to right) Sandai Power, Jenci Cowell, Maddie Henderson and Malyicia